Skip to content

Grays Harbor CD Staff

District Manager

Mike Nordin
mnordin@graysharborcd.org
360.208.4451

Education And Outreach Program Manager

Alexander Birk
abirk@graysharborcd.org
360.214.9220

education & Outreach Assistant

Kelsey Hunter
khunter@graysharborcd.org
360.214.9620

Director of Finance & Administration

Nichole Hanson
nhanson@pacificcd.org
360.214.9797

Riparian Restoration Coordinator

Jeff Mach
jmach@graysharborcd.org
360.942.8965

Restoration Crew Lead

Amy Scherer
ghcdamy@gmail.com

Assistant District Manager

David Marcell
dmarcell@graysharborcd.org
360.214.9250

Watershed Restoration Program manager

Anthony Waldrop
awaldrop@graysharborcd.org
360.590.4176

Watershed Restoration Project manager

Mack Hunter
mhunter@graysharborcd.org

Watershed Restoration Project manager

John Stepanek
jstepanek@graysharborcd.org

District Engineer

Gavin Glore
gglore@graysharborcd.org
360.590.4192

Natural Resource Technician

Nate Jackson
njackson@graysharborcd.org
360.463.0919

Director of Finance and Administration

Amber Stigall
astigall@pacificcd.org
360.591.1380

Voluntary Stewardship program manager

Lorenzo Churape
lchurape@graysharborcd.org
360.214.9176

Forester

Jim Getchman
jgetchman@graysharborcd.org
360.590.4172

Restoration Crew Member

Zane Davis
ghcdzane@gmail.com

green Crab Crew Member

Moose Marmont
mmarmont@graysharborcd.org